box box box
Upcoming Events

May 11, 2018
ACTLM Spring Meeting

Click here for details

box box box

box box box
A Message

From ACTLM Dean
Tom McCormick

Click Here

box box box

box box box
Become a Member

Join today!
Click for details

box box box



Committee News

2016 ACTLM Judicial Endorsement

The 2016 ACTLM Judicial Endorsement Committee has endorsed the following
candidates for the November general election:

Minnesota Supreme Court: Natalie Hudson
Third Judicial District, Court 9: Pamela A.W. King
Third Judicial District, Court 16: Carmaine Sturino
Third Judicial District, Court 21: Kathy M. Wallace
Fourth Judicial District, Court 37: Carolina A. Lamas
Fourth Judicial District, Court 45: Paul R. Scoggin

2016 ACTLM Distinguished Jurist Honoree

Judge John Q. McShane
Click for bio

Judge John Q. McShane

Past ACTLM Distinguished Jurist Honorees:

Justice Alan C. Page
2015 - Justice Alan C. Page
Judge Gregg E. Johnson
2014 - Judge
Gregg E. Johnson
Chief Magistrate Judge Arthur J. Boylan
2013 - Chief Magistrate Judge
Arthur J. Boylan
Justice Helen M. Meyer
2012 - The Honorable
Helen M. Meyer
Photos Not Available
2010 - The Honorable Allen Oleisky
2009 - The Honorable Carol M. Person
2008 - The Honorable Lawrence Collins
2007 – The Honorable Esther  M. Tomljanovich
2006 – The Honorable Robert G. Schiefelbein
2005 - The Honorable Paul Hoffman
2004 - The Honorable James Gilbert
2003 – The Honrable Judge Larry Cohen
2002 –
2001 –